Contact Us

  • We Look Forward to Hearing From You

  • Our Mailing Address:

    Raise the Roof
    P.O. Box 916
    Madison, CT 06443

    Our Email:

  • Raise the Roof Board of Directors

  • Donna Gregory – President
    Deb Heinrich – Secretary
    Mary Hambor – Treasurer
    Margit Dahl
    David Harding
    Michael Hentschel
    Bob Jacob
    Bryan Mierzejewski
    Heather Regan
    Gini Vancil